Attack in Black - Got Live: If You're Interested (Yellow LP)

$30.00 CAD

Release Date: March 9, 2018
Catalogue Number: DAV148
UPC: 821826014879
Label: Dine Alone Records

Item Details
• Yellow Vinyl (Limited to 100, Dine Alone Store Exclusive)
• Standard LP Jacket
• Career spanning live album recorded live across Canada
• Gold Foil Dine Alone Exclusive Belly Band


1. Time (Previously Unreleased)
2. Water Touched My Face
3. Wynona
4. Cut and Run
5. You're Such An Only Child
6. Chimes And Church Bells
7. Moon Of Day
8. Find Me A Guided Line (Previously Unreleased)
9. Rope
10. Homeless Language (Previously Unreleased)