Sold Out

Arkells - Rally Cry (Opaque Yellow LP)

Artist: Arkells

This product is sold out

Release Date: October 19, 2019
Catalogue Number: AKL-LP-2070
UPC: 634164971519
Label: Universal Music Canada

1. Hand Me Downs
2. American Screams
3. Relentless
4. Only For A Moment
5. Show Me Don't Tell Me
6. People's Champ
7. Eyes On The Prize
8. Saturday Night
9. Company Man
10. Don't Be A Stranger

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.