Monster Truck - Sittin' Heavy (Picture Disc)

$20.00 CAD

Artist: Monster Truck

Type: 12" Picture Disc Vinyl

Release Date: February 19, 2016
Catalogue Number: 

UPC: 821826012738

  • Heavy Weight Picture Disc Vinyl (Limited to 500)
  • Printed OBI Stip
  • Machine Numbered 


  1. Why Are You Not Rocking
  2. Don't Tell Me How To Live
  3. She's A Witch
  4. For The People
  5. Black Forest
  6. Another Man's Shoes
  7. Things Get Better
  8. The Enforcer
  9. To The Flame
  10. New Soul
  11. Enjoy The Time


This product is available to residents of Canada, the United States, Australia and New Zealand only. Please be advised that if you purchase from outside of these territories, your order will be cancelled.