Monster Truck - Sittin' Heavy (Digital)

$10.00 CAD

Artist: Monster Truck

Title: MP3

Release Date: February 19, 2016
Catalogue Number:

UPC: 821826012769


  1. Why Are You Not Rocking
  2. Don't Tell Me How To Live
  3. She's A Witch
  4. For The People
  5. Black Forest
  6. Another Man's Shoes
  7. Things Get Better
  8. The Enforcer
  9. To The Flame
  10. New Soul
  11. Enjoy The Time

IMPORTANT NOTICE: This product is available to residents of Canada, the United States, Australia and New Zealand only. Please be advised that if you purchase from outside of these territories, your order will be cancelled.

Digital downloads are delivered as a zip file and contain the album as 320kbps DRM free mp3's. Due to the nature of digital files, there are no refunds on digital album purchases. This album will be available for digital download on release date.