Monster Truck - Furiosity (Digital)

$10.00 CAD

Artist: Monster Truck

Release Date: May 28, 2013
Catalogue Number: DAD104
UPC: 821826004887


  1. Old Train
  2. The Lion
  3. Power of the People
  4. Sweet Mountain River
  5. Psychics
  6. Oh Lord
  7. For the Sun
  8. Boogie
  9. Undercover Love
  10. The Giant
  11. Call it a Spade
  12. My Love Is True

            Important Information: Digital downloads are delivered as a zip file and contain the album as either 320kbps DRM free MP3's or Lossless FLAC. Due to the nature of digital files, there are no refunds on digital album purchases.