Matthew Logan Vasquez - Light'n Up (Clear LP)

$22.00 CAD

Artist: Matthew Logan Vasquez

Type: 12" Clear Vinyl

Release Date: February 22, 2019
Catalogue Number: DAV247
UPC: 821826025783
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 12" Clear Vinyl (Limited Edition)
• Standard LP Jacket

1. Ballad In My Bed
2. Trailer Park
3. Vacation
4. I Love My Boy
5. Poor Kids
6. Ghostwriters
7. Ball Pit
8. Character Assassination
9. Oslo

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of February 22, 2019. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.