Rich Aucoin - United States (CD)

$10.00 CAD
Artist: Rich Aucoin

Release Date: September 18, 2020
Catalogue Number: HVN006
UPC: 821826029620
Label: Haven Sounds 

• Includes instant download of Psychedelic Spring EP.

1. Kayfabe
2. How It Breaks
3. Red Rocks
4. Walls
5. Reset
6. This Is It
7. Civil
8. Trip
9. Blue Highways
10. Dopamine
11. Eulogy Of Regret
12. American Dream

Psychedelic Spring EP Tracklisting
1. Dopamine (Demo)
2. Eulogy Of Regret (Demo)
3. This Is It (Demo)
4. Trip (Demo)

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of September 18, 2020. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.