Miami Horror - All Possible Futures (CD)

$10.00 CAD
Artist: Miami Horror

Release Date: April 21, 2015
Catalogue Number: HVN002
UPC: 821826009851
Label: Haven Sounds

1. American Dream
2. Real Slow (feat. Sarah Chernoff)
3. Love Like Mine (feat. Cleopold)
4. Cellophane (So Cruel) [feat. Aaron Miller & Gavin Turek]
5. Wild Motion (Set It Free)
6. (Into The Night)
7. Colours In The Sky (feat. Cleopold)
8. All It Ever Was
9. (Maybe I Need You)
10. Out Of Sight
11. Strange (feat. Future Unlimited)
12. Who Is Gonna Save Us?
13. (Happy Without You)
14. Another Rise, Another Fall
15. Forever Ever?