Pkew Pkew Pkew - Optimal Lifestyles (LP+7" Bundle)

$45.00 CAD

Artist: Pkew Pkew Pkew

Release Date: March 1, 2019
Catalogue Number: DAV250
UPC: 821826026223
Label: Dine Alone Records

Bundle Details
Optimal Lifestyles 12" Black Vinyl
Passed Out 7" Black Vinyl (Limited to 500)
 Pkew Pkew Pkew T-Shirt
• Pkew x3 Embroidered Patch

Optimal Lifestyles 12" Tracklisting
1. Still Hanging Out After All These Years
2. I Don't Matter At All
3. Point Break
4. Drinking Days
5. 65 Nickles
6. The Polynesian
7. Skate 2
8. Passed Out
9. Not Getting Through To You
10. Mt. Alb
11. The Pit
12. Everything's The Same
13. I Wanna See A Wolf
14. Adult Party
15. Thirsty And Humble

Passed Out 7" Tracklisting
1. Passed Out
2. Beer Stick 'N' Ched (B-Side)
3. Acceptable Spectacle (B-Side)

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of March 1, 2019. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.