JEFF The Brotherhood - Magick Songs (Pink LP)

$25.00 CAD

Artist: JEFF The Brotherhood

Type: 2x12" Pink Vinyl

Release Date: October 12, 2018
Catalogue Number: DAV233
UPC: 821826023680
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 2x12" Pink Vinyl (Limited to 1000)
• Gatefold Jacket
• Printed OBI Strip

1. Focus On The Magick
2. Camel Swallowed Whole
3. Singing Garden
4. Parachute
5. Celebration
6. Locator
7. Wasted Lands
8. Relish
9. The Mother
10. Magick Man
11. Heavy Journey
12. Farewell To The Sun
13. Many Moons (19min Vinyl Only Bonus Track)

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of October 12, 2018. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.