Sold Out

Dead Heavens - Whatever Witch You Are (Purple & Black Splatter LP)

$20.00 CAD

Artist: Dead Heavens

This product is unavailable

Release Date: June 16, 2017 
Catalogue Number: DAV176

Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details:

  • 12" Translucent Purple & Black Splatter (Limited to 250)
  • Printed Insert
  • Digital Download Card


  1. Rainbow Of The Ohm Chart
  2. Basic Cable
  3. Away From The Speed
  4. Bad Luck Child
  5. The Moon Will Listen (But Not The Sun)
  6. Adderall Highway
  7. Gold Tooth
  8. Silver Sea
  9. Experience To Liberate


Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of June 16, 2017. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.