Sold Out

Dave Catching - Shared Hallucinations, Pt. 1 (Splatter LP)

$25.00 CAD

This product is sold out

Release Date: July 6, 2018
Catalogue Number: DAV206
UPC: 821826021822
Label: Dine Alone Records

Item Details
• 12" Splatter Vinyl (Limited to 500)
• Second Pressing
• Gatefold Jacket
• Printed Euro-Style Inner Sleeve

1. Bought and Sold (feat. The Dreaded Lovelies)
2. Ghost Stories (feat. Secret Secrets)
3. Shake Shake Shake (feat. The Pink Cloud)
4.Your Daddy's Waitin' (feat. The Protectors of Venus)
5. Electric Neon Feathered Hair (feat. Los Inamoratos)
6. Candy (feat. Candy Lovers)
7. Shared Hallucinations (feat. Secret Secrets)
8. C'mon Pt. 2
9. Ghost (feat. Mark Lanegan & The Rev E'nant)
10. Pretty Bird (feat. The Queen's Things)
11. Overdrive (feat. Mojave Lords)