FIDLAR - Almost Free (LP Bundle)

$50.00 CAD

Artist: FIDLAR

Release Date: January 25, 2019
Catalogue Number: MP384
UPC: 858275052114
Label: Dine Alone Records / Mom+Pop

Bundle Details
• 12" Blue Vinyl (D2C Exclusive)
• 7" Red Flexi (Pre-Order Exclusive)
Almost Free Cover T-Shirt

1. Get Off My Rock
2. Can't You See
3. By Myself
4. Flake
5. Alcohol
6. Almost Free
7. Scam Likely
8. Called You Twice (feat. K.Flay) 
9. Nuke
10. Too Real
11. Kick
12. Thought. Mouth
13. Good Times Are Over

Flexi Tracklisting
1. Can't See You
2. Are You High?

Important Information: 
Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of January 25, 2019. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.