Dead Heavens - Whatever Witch You Are (8 Track)

$100.00 CAD
Artist: Dead Heavens

Release Date: November 23, 2018
Catalogue Number: DAT064
Label: Dine Alone Records

Tape Details
• Black Tape (Limited Edition of 25)
• Hand painted unique sleeve & signed by renowned painter Paul Kostabi

1. Rainbow Of The Ohm Chart
2. Gold Tooth
3. Basic Cable
4. Experience To Liberate
5. The Moon Will Listen (But Not The Sun)
6. Adderall Highway
7. Away From The Speed
8. Bad Luck Child
9. Silver Sea