Sold Out

Attack in Black - Fake Love Songs (Clear LP)

$20.00 CAD

Artist: Attack in Black

This product is unavailable

Release Date: April 20, 2018
Catalogue Number: DAV214
UPC: 821826022508
Label: Dine Alone Records

Item Details
• Clear Vinyl (Limited to 100)
• Standard LP Jacket
• Originally released on tape in 2008, This is the first time pressed on Vinyl.

1. Constellations
2. Empty Song
3. She Won't Meet Me There
4. Shameful
5. Wynona
6. Rendeau For Jim