Sold Out

Dave Catching - Shared Hallucinations, Pt. 1 (LP)

$20.00 CAD

Artist: Dave Catching

This product is unavailable

Release Date: May 26, 2017
Catalogue Number: DAV158
UPC: 821826016019
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details:

  • Black Vinyl (Limited to 400)
  • Standard LP Jacket
  • Printed Insert
  • Digital Download Card


  1. Bought and Sold (feat. The Dreaded Lovelies)
  2. Ghost Stories (feat. Secret Secrets)
  3. Shake Shake Shake (feat. The Pink Cloud)
  4. Your Daddy's Waitin' (feat. The Protectors of Venus)
  5. Electric Neon Feathered Hair (feat. Los Inamoratos)
  6. Candy (feat. Candy Lovers)
  7. Shared Hallucinations (feat. Secret Secrets)
  8. C'mon Pt. 2
  9. Ghost (feat. Mark Lanegan & The Rev E'nant)
  10. Pretty Bird (feat. The Queen's Things)
  11. Overdrive (feat. Mojave Lords)