City and Colour - Little Hell (Digital)

$10.00 CAD

Artist: City and Colour

Release Date: July 6, 2011


  1. We Found Each Other In The Dark
  2. Natural Disaster
  3. The Grand Optimist
  4. Little Hell
  5. Fragile Bird
  6. Northern Wind
  7. O'Sister
  8. Weightless
  9. Sorrowing Man
  10. Silver And Gold
  11. Hope For Now

          Important Information: 
          Digital downloads are delivered as a zip file and contain the album as either 320kbps DRM free MP3's or Lossless FLAC. Due to the nature of digital files, there are no refunds on digital album purchases.