Your Cart is Empty

City and Colour

Guide Me Back Home


In the spring of 2017, Dallas Green embarked on an extensive Canadian tour with 28 sold-out shows in 25 cities billed as “An Evening with City and Colour.” In contrast with the preceding full-band runs supporting specific studio albums, this one featured only Green accompanied multi-instrumentalist Matt Kelly performing serene, stripped-down iterations of songs spanning the entire City and Colour catalogue. The tour in 2017 became Green's love letter to Canada, its places, and its people and subsequently Guide Me Back Home, became his love letter to fans worldwide. 


Release Date: November 23, 2018

1. Forgive Me / Two Coins (Live in Wolfville, NS)
2. Friends (Live in Surrey, BC)
3. What Makes A Man? (Live in Sainte-Thérèse, QC)
4. If I Should Go Before You (Live in Truro, NS)
5. We Found Each Other In The Dark (Live in Charlottetown, PE)
6. Silver And Gold (Live in Fredericton, NB)
7. Hello, I’m In Delaware (Live in Saint John, NB)
8. O’ Sister (Live in Vernon, BC)
9. Runaway (Live in Truro, NS)
10. Twilight (Live in Glace Bay, NS)
11. Casey’s Song (Live in Banff, AB)
12. Lover Come Back (Live in Corner Brook, NL)
13. As Much As I Ever Could (Live in Halifax, NS)
14. Paradise (Live in Fredericton, NB)
15. Against The Grain (Live in Vernon, BC)
16. Comin’ Home (Live in Pictou, NS)
17. Sensible Heart (Live in St. John’s, NL)
18. Waiting… (Live in Pictou, NS)
19. The Girl (Live in Halifax, NS)
20 . Sleeping Sickness (Live in Halifax, NS)