The Dirty Nil - Fuck Art (Vinyl Bundle) [PRE-ORDER]

$60.00 CAD
Release Date: January 1, 2021
Expected Ship Date: January 2021
Catalogue Number: DAV292
Label: Dine Alone Records

Bundle Details:
Fuck Art 12" Black Vinyl
• Blunt Force Concussion 7" Gold Vinyl, Limited to 500
• Doom Boy 7" Silver Vinyl, Limited to 500
Done With Drugs 7" Baby Blue Vinyl, Limited to 500
• 4x 6x2" The Dirty Nil Sticker Pack (2 Full Colour, 1 Holographic, 1 Clear )
• The Dirty Nil Doom Boy Peach Scented Air Freshener
4" The Dirty Nil Embroidered Patch
• 1" Fuck Art Button

Fuck Art Tracklisting
1. Doom Boy
2. Blunt Force Concussion
3. Elvis '77
4. Done With Drugs
5. Ride Or Die
6. Hang Yer Moon
7. Damage Control
8. Hello Jealousy
9. Possession
10. To The Guy Who Stole My Bike
11. One More And The Bill

Blunt Force Concussion Tracklisting
1. Blunt Force Concussion
2. I Hate Rock 'N' Roll (The Jesus And Mary Chain)

Doom Boy Tracklisting
1. Doom Boy
2. Girlfriend (The Modern Lovers)

Done With Drugs Tracklisting
1. Done With Drugs
2. Even The Losers (Tom Petty)

Important Information: 
Vinyl colour is a rendering, final product may look different.

In an effort to reduce single use plastics this record will be shipped in a reusable polybag without shrink-wrapping.

Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of January 2021. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.