Dead Heavens - Whatever Witch You Are (CD+Long Sleeve)

$30.00 CAD

Artist: Dead Heavens

Release Date: June 16, 2017 
Catalogue Number: DA191
UPC: 821826017559
Label: Dine Alone Records

Bundle Details:

  • Whatever Witch You Are CD
  • Whatever Witch You Are Long Sleeve


  1. Rainbow Of The Ohm Chart
  2. Basic Cable
  3. Away From The Speed
  4. Bad Luck Child
  5. The Moon Will Listen (But Not The Sun)
  6. Adderall Highway
  7. Gold Tooth
  8. Silver Sea
  9. Experience To Liberate


Important Information: 

Please note that this is a pre-order item with an estimated shipping date of June 16, 2017. Please place separate orders for items you would like to arrive earlier than this date. Shipping dates subject to change based upon availability.