Sold Out

Watch Out! (Pink 2LP)

$40.00 CAD

This product is unavailable

Release Date: August 29, 2014
Catalogue Number: DAV061
UPC: 821826007734
Label: Dine Alone Records

Vinyl Details
• 2x12" Pink Vinyl (Dine Alone Exclusive, Limited to 100)
• Gatefold Jacket
• 11x11" Insert
• Gold Foil Dine Alone Exclusive Belly Band

1. Accidents
2. Control
3. It Was Fear Of Myself That Made Me Odd
4. Side Walk When She Walks
5. Hey, It's Your Funeral Mama
6. No Transitory
7. Sharks And Danger
8. That Girl Possessed
9. White Devil
10. Get Fighted
11.Happiness By The Kilowatt