Alexisonfire - Alexisonfire (Remastered) (Digital)

$10.00 CAD

Artist: Alexisonfire

Release Date: August 29, 2014
Catalogue Number: DAD093
UPC: 821826004627


  1. .44 Caliber Love Letter
  2. Counterparts And Number Them
  3. Adelleda
  4. A  Dagger Through The Heart of St. Angeles
  5. Polaroids Of Polar Bears
  6. Waterwings (And Other Pool Side Fashion Faux Pas)
  7. Where No One Knows
  8. The Kennedy Curse
  9. Jubella
  10. Little Girls Pointing And Laughing
  11. Pulmonary Archery

    Important Information: Digital downloads are delivered as a zip file and contain the album as either 320kbps DRM free MP3's or Lossless FLAC. Due to the nature of digital files, there are no refunds on digital album purchases.